Board Members

Michael Burnett, Director
mburnett@wsesu.org
Windham Regional Career Center
80 Atwood Street
Brattleboro, VT 05301
(802) 451-3589

Drew McDowell, Ass’t. Director/Adult Ed.
dMcDowell@wsesu.org
Windham Regional Career Center
80 Atwood Street
Brattleboro, VT 05301
(802) 451-3965

Lyle Holiday, Superintendent (Rep.)Voting Member
lholiday@wsesu.org
Windham Southeast Supervisory Union
53 Green Street
Brattleboro, VT 05301
(802) 254-3731

Steve Perrin, Principal
sperrin@wsesu.org
Brattleboro Union High School
131 Fairground Road
Brattleboro, VT 05301
(802) 451-3411

Nancy Johnston
njohnston@wsesu.org
School Improvement Coordinator
Brattleboro Union High School
131 Fairground Road
Brattleboro, VT 05301
(802) 451-3413

Gina Onorato
gonorato@wsesu.org
Brattleboro Union High School
131 Fairground Road
Brattleboro, VT 05301
(802) 451-3425

Anne Doran, Guidance
adoran@wsesu.org
Windham Regional Career Center
80 Atwood Street
Brattleboro, VT 05301
(802) 451-3463

Ray Dunn, Co-op Coordinator
rdunn@wsesu.org
Windham Regional Career Center
80 Atwood Street
Brattleboro, VT 05301
(802) 451-3931

William Anton, Superintendent
wanton@windhamcentral.org
Windham Central Supervisory Union
1219 VT Route 30
Townshend, VT 05353
(802) 365-9510

Bob Thibault, Principal
bthibault@lelandandgray.org
Leland & Gray Union High School
2042 Vt. Route 30
Townshend, VT 05353
(802) 365-7355

Melanie Zwolinski, Director of Student Services
mzwolinski@lelandandgray.org
Leland & Gray Union High School
2042 Vt. Route 30
Townshend, VT 05353
*(802) 254-1265
(802) 365-7355

Chris Kibbe, SuperintendentVoting Member
Chris.kibbe@wnesu.com
Windham Northeast Supervisory Union
8 ¬Ĺ Atkinson Street
Bellows Falls, VT 05101
(802) 463-9958

Chris Hodsden, Principal
chodsde@wnesu.net
Bellows Falls Union High School
Route 5 South
Bellows Falls, VT 05101
*(802) 376-7383
463-3944

Tina Mattison
tmattis@wnesu.net
Bellows Falls Union High School
Route 5 South
Bellows Falls, VT 05101
*(802) 380-4799
(802) 463-3944

Chris Pratt, SuperintendentVoting Member
cpratt@wes-tvms.org
Windham Southwest Supervisory Union
211 Route 9W
Wilmington, VT 05363-9500
(802) 464-1300

Jack Kincella (Whit./Wilm. Board)
114 Cyrus Road
Whitingham, VT 05361
(802) 368-9948

Tom Fitzgerald, Principal
tfitzgerald@tvhs.k12.vt.us
Twin Valley High School
One School Street
Wilmington, VT 05363
(802) 464-5255

Denise Piffard, Guidance
dpiffard@tvhs.k12.vt.us
Twin Valley High School
One School Street
Wilmington, VT 05363
(802) 464-5255

John Doty
Johndoty58@gmail.com

Barbara Baum-Rachels – Voting Member
brbaum.rachels@gmail.com
1846 Wilmington Cross Road
Whitingham, VT 05361
*413-834-3606
(802) 368-7208

Ruth Barton (BUHS Board)Voting Member
rhbarton@myfairpoint.net
12 Houghton Road
Dummerston, VT 05301
*(802) 384-6231
(802) 254-1128

Bob Woodworth (BUHS Board)
specspor@sover.net
197 Hillwinds North
Brattleboro, VT 05301
(802) 257-7803
w (802) 254-9430

Stephen Major
smajor@sover.net
207 Letteiri Road
Westminster West, VT 05346
(802) 387-2028

Wayne Woolridge SuperintendentVoting Member
wwoolridge@hnhsd.org
SAU 92 – Hinsdale, NH School District
P.O. Box 27
Hinsdale, NH 03451-0027
(603) 336-5728

Ann Freitag, Principal
afreitag@hnhsd.org
Hinsdale High School
49 School Street
Hinsdale, NH 03451
(603) 336-5984

Jeana Major (Vice Chair of the Hinsdale Board)
Jeana8907@gmail.com
124 Fox Run Road
Hinsdale, NH 03451

Holly Kennedy (Chair of the Hinsdale Board)
Kennedy09hsb@comcast.net

David Clark
wrench@sportscar-services.com
14 Beebe Road
Putney, VT 05346
802-387-4540 (shop) 802-387-5368 (house)