Board Members

Nancy Wiese, WRCC Director
nwiese@wsesdvt.org
Windham Regional Career Center
80 Atwood Street
Brattleboro, VT 05301
(802) 451-3589

Andrew Skarzynski, Superintendent (Rep.)Voting Member
askarzynski@wsesdvt.org
Windham Southeast Supervisory Union
53 Green Street
Brattleboro, VT 05301
(802) 254-3731

Steve Perrin, Principal
sperrin@wsesdvt.org
Brattleboro Union High School
131 Fairground Road
Brattleboro, VT 05301
(802) 451-3411

Nancy Johnston
njohnston@wsesdvt.org
School Improvement Coordinator
Brattleboro Union High School
131 Fairground Road
Brattleboro, VT 05301
(802) 451-3413

Gina Onorato
gonorato@wsesdvt.org
Brattleboro Union High School
131 Fairground Road
Brattleboro, VT 05301
(802) 451-3425

Anne Doran, Counseling
adoran@wsesdvt.org
Windham Regional Career Center
80 Atwood Street
Brattleboro, VT 05301
(802) 451-3463

Linda Quay, Co-op Coordinator
lquay@wsesdvt.org
Windham Regional Career Center
80 Atwood Street
Brattleboro, VT 05301
(802) 451-3931

William Anton, Superintendent
wanton@windhamcentral.org
Windham Central Supervisory Union
1219 VT Route 30
Townshend, VT 05353
(802) 365-9510

Robert Thibault, Principal
bthibault@lelandandgray.org
Leland & Gray Union High School
2042 Vt. Route 30
Townshend, VT 05353
(802) 365-7355

Sarah Grasso, Counseling
sgrasso@lelandandgray.org
Leland & Gray Union High School
2042 Vt. Route 30
Townshend, VT 05353
*(802) 254-1265
(802) 365-7355

Chris Pratt, SuperintendentVoting Member
Chris.Pratt@wnesu.com
Windham Northeast Supervisory Union
8 ½ Atkinson Street
Bellows Falls, VT 05101
(802) 463-9958

Chris Hodsden, Principal
chodsde@wnesu.net
Bellows Falls Union High School
Route 5 South
Bellows Falls, VT 05101
*(802) 376-7383
463-3944

Tina Mattison
tmattis@wnesu.net
Bellows Falls Union High School
Route 5 South
Bellows Falls, VT 05101
*(802) 380-4799
(802) 463-3944

Margo Ghia
margo.ghia@wnesu.com
Bellows Falls School Board

Barbara Anne Komons-Montroll, SuperintendentVoting Member
bmontroll@wswsu49.org
Windham Southwest Supervisory Union
211 Route 9W
Wilmington, VT 05363-9500
(802) 464-1300

Anna Roth, Principal
aroth@tvmhs.k12.vt.us
Twin Valley Middle/High School
4299 VT – 100
Wilmington, VT 05363
(802) 464-5255

Denise Piffard, Guidance
dpiffard@tvhs.k12.vt.us
Twin Valley High School
One School Street
Wilmington, VT 05363
(802) 464-5255

Tate Erickson, Director of Special Education
terickson@wswsu49.org
Windham Southwest Supervisory Union
211 Route 9W
Wilmington, VT 05363-9500

James Walker
jwalker@tvhs.k12.vt.us
P.O. Box 33
Whitingham, VT 05361

Ruth Barton 
rhbarton@myfairpoint.net
12 Houghton Road
Dummerston, VT 05301
*(802) 384-6231
(802) 254-1128

Bob Woodworth (BUHS Board)
specspor@sover.net
197 Hillwinds North
Brattleboro, VT 05301
(802) 257-7803
w (802) 254-9430

Anne Beekman (BUHS Board)
abeekman@wsesdvt.org
P.O. Box 573
Putney, VT 05346

Wayne Woolridge SuperintendentVoting Member
wwoolridge@hnhsd.org
SAU 92 – Hinsdale, NH School District
P.O. Box 27
Hinsdale, NH 03451-0027
(603) 336-5728

Ann Freitag, Principal
afreitag@hnhsd.org
Hinsdale High School
49 School Street
Hinsdale, NH 03451
(603) 336-5984

Julia Kilelee (Hinsdale Board)
JuliaKilelee@gmail.com
27 Pleasant Street
Hinsdale, NH 03451

David Clark (Bellows Falls School Board)
wrench@sportscar-services.com
14 Beebe Road
Putney, VT 05346
802-387-4540 (shop) 802-387-5368 (house)

Alex Beck
abeck@brattleborodevelopment.com
Brattleboro Development Credit Corporation
76 Cotton Mill Hill
Brattleboro, VT 05301
802-490-3779

Christy Betit
cbetit@brattleborodevelopment.com
Brattleboro Development Credit Corporation
76 Cotton Mill Hill
Brattleboro, VT 05301

Chloe Learey, Exec. Director
chloe@winstonprouty.org
Winston-Prouty Center
209 Austine Drive
Vermont Hall
Brattleboro, VT 05301

Brad Clough
HCP Packaging
370 Monument Road
Hinsdale, NH 03451

Dan Healey
Long View Forest Contracting
48 Picz Road
Westminster, VT 05158