The winner of the FBLA 50/50 raffle is John Gregory, a friend of FBLA. Mr. Gregory has donated his winnings to FBLA. Thank you Mr. Gregory and to everyone for supporting FBLA.

Advisory Committee Members

Automotive
Bob GoderrePerformance Motorsperformancemotorsofkeene@gmail.com(603) 363-9300
Adam HogenmillerTwin-State Truck Servicetwinstatetruck@gmail.com(603) 256-3117
MichelleBrattleboro Collision(802) 251-0568
Mike CapraSummit Chrysler Dodge(844) 467-2461
Sean McMillanBrattleboro Subarusvcandptsdirector@brattleborosubaru.com(802) 251-1000
Randy WheelockAuto Mall Brattlebororwheelock@brattautomall.com(802) 257-2930
Dan DeitzBrattleboro Tire(802) 254-5411
Jim EthierRichmond Autorichmondauto@hotmail.com(802) 254-4071
Business
Christi BetitBrattleboro Development Credit Corp.cbetit@brattleborodevelopment.com(802_ 257-7731
Jodi NuttingWindham Southeast Supervisory Unionjnutting@wsesu.org(802) 254-3730
Leigh C. MartheCommunity College of Vermontlcm02280@ccv.vsc.edu(802) 254-6370
Deb GrantTeaching & Learning Coordinatordebra.grant@ccv.edu(603) 313-1937
David McFaddenEdward Jonesdavid.mcfadden@edward-jones.com(802) 251-0405
Construction
Anthony GirandGPI Constructionanthony@gpivt.com(802) 779-4899
Steve SebastianRetiredSteve.sebastian987@gmail.com(603) 762-2098
Peter YostBuilding Wrightpeter@building-write.com(802) 380-4744
Jonathan MorseMindel and Morsejonathan@midelmorse.com(802) 258-0902
Jeff DunbarFarnum Insulatorsjeff@farnuminsulators.com(802) 540-7768
Guy PayneSEONguy@seon.info(802) 376-9262
Criminal Justice
Lt. Jeremy EvansBrattleboro Police DepartmentJeremy.Evans@vermont.gov(802) 257-7950
Belinda LashwayBrattleboro Dept. of Public Worksbznest1@gmail.com(802) 254-4255
Tracy ShriverWindham State’s Attorney’s OfficeTracy.Shriver@vermont.gov(802) 257-2860
Harmony ReidBrattleboro-DCFHarmonlyn12@gmail.com(802) 257-2888
Lt. Anthony FrenchVermont State PoliceAnthony.French@vermont.gov(802) 722-4600
SFC Justus KeithVt. Army National Guardjustus.r.keith.mil@mail.mil(802) 735-8680
Sheriff Mark AndersonWindham County Sheriff’s Officemanderso@windhamcountyvt.org(802) 365-4942
Culinary
Keith FletcherGeneral Manager-Putney General Storekmsfletcher@yahoo.com802-579-9756
Nicole GilloglyPerformance Food Group, SalesNicole.Gillogly@pfgc.com800-228-5481
Marie KimPutney Diner, Mngr. (Front)Marie@teagardin.com310-283-2789
Laura-Lee MartinLeland & Gray Middle/High Schoolllifmartin@gmail.com802-275-7859
Justin ThompsonSouschef at Entera cateringchefjustint@gmail.com802-779-2813
Tim VintonFrmr. Sous Chef-Peter Havens Rest.tvinton@wsesdvt.org802-490-8892
Early Childhood
Chloe LearyWinston Prouty Centerchloe@winstonprouty.org(802) 257-7852
Debra GassEarly Education Servicesdgass@wsesdvt.org(802) 254-3765
Emily WagnerLet’s Grow Kidsemilyw@letsgrowkids.org
Leigh MarieCommunity College of Vermontlcm02280@ccv.vsc.edu(802) 254-6370 ext. 6389
Emmalee WaiteHorizon Early Learning Centeremmaleew24@gmail.com(802) 380-7022
Electrical
Justin CoreyJC Electric
Brian TylerA.L. Tyler Electricbrian@altyler.com(802) 254-9309
Chris HambletFH Hamblett, LLC
Health Careers
Heidi FisherBrattleboro Memorial HospitalHFF17@hotmail.com(802) 257-0341
Sandra MerkleThompson House Rehab and Nursing Centersmerkle49@yahoo.com(802) 254-4977
Jodi StackBrattleboro Memorial Hospitaljstack@bmhvt.org(802) 257-0341
Eleanor ThomasRetired AHECe.thomas08@comcast.net
Jacklynn AmidonBrattleboro Memorial Hospitaljamidon@bmhvt.org(802) 257-8278
Nicole DeanBrattleboro Memorial Hospitalndean@bmhvt.org(802) 251-8488
Johanna McLeonAHECjmcleod@svtahec.org(802) 885-2126 Ext. 103
Christy BetitBDCCcbetit@brattleborodevelopment.com(802) 257-7731 Ext. 226
Jacquelyn EthierBrattleboro Memorial Hospitaljethier@bmhvt.org
Manufacturing
Chris ScullyHCP PackagingCScully@hcp-usa.com(603) 256-3141
Lars BlocherBradford Machinelarsb@bradfordmachine.com(802) 257-9253
Don VeniceFulflex, Inc.dvenice@fulflexinc.com(802) 257-5256
Matt BickfordG.S. Precisionmatt.bickford@gsprecision.com(802) 257-5200
Brad CloughHCP PackagingbClough@hcpackaging.com(603) 256-3141
Forestry
Dan HealeyLongview Forest ContractingDHealey@longviewforest.com(802) 428-4050
Steven KingLongview Forest ContractingStevenjking3@gmail.com(802) 428-4050
Jake KenneyLongview Forest contracting(802) 428-4050
Ben VicereFull Circle Forestry.droptine82@gmail.com802-779-7021
Nick HaskellRobbo Holleran/Steve Hardy
Kyle BrennanNortheast Woodland Trainingkjbrennan32@yahoo.com802-291-3959
Mike King802-579-9655