Welcome to our new website!

Check out our first edition of the WRCC Newsletter here.

Check out this great article about a WRCC Culinary Program Alum here.

Advisory Committee Members

Automotive
Bob GoderrePerformance Motorsperformancemotorsofkeene@gmail.com(603) 363-9300
Adam HogenmillerTwin-State Truck Servicetwinstatetruck@gmail.com(603) 256-3117
MichelleBrattleboro Collision(802) 251-0568
Mike CapraSummit Chrysler Dodge(844) 467-2461
Sean McMillanBrattleboro Subarusvcandptsdirector@brattleborosubaru.com(802) 251-1000
Randy WheelockAuto Mall Brattlebororwheelock@brattautomall.com(802) 257-2930
Dan DeitzBrattleboro Tire(802) 254-5411
Jim EthierRichmond Autorichmondauto@hotmail.com(802) 254-4071
Business
Christi BetitBrattleboro Development Credit Corp.cbetit@brattleborodevelopment.com(802_ 257-7731
Jodi NuttingWindham Southeast Supervisory Unionjnutting@wsesu.org(802) 254-3730
Leigh C. MartheCommunity College of Vermontlcm02280@ccv.vsc.edu(802) 254-6370
Orly MunzingStrolling of the Heiffersorlymunzing@gmail.com(802) 258-7070
David McFaddenEdward Jonesdavid.mcfadden@edward-jones.com(802) 251-0405
Construction
Anthony GirandGPI Constructionanthony@gpivt.com(802) 779-4899
Steve SebastianRetiredSteve.sebastian987@gmail.com(603) 762-2098
Peter YostBuilding Wrightpeter@building-write.com(802) 380-4744
Jonathan MorseMindel and Morsejonathan@midelmorse.com(802) 258-0902
Jeff DunbarFarnum Insulatorsjeff@farnuminsulators.com(802) 540-7768
Guy PayneSEONguy@seon.info(802) 376-9262
Early Childhood
Chloe LearyWinston Prouty Centerchloe@winstonprouty.org(802) 257-7852
Debra GassEarly Education Servicesdgass@wsesdvt.org(802) 254-3765
Emily WagnerLet’s Grow Kidsemilyw@letsgrowkids.org
Leigh MarieCommunity College of Vermontlcm02280@ccv.vsc.edu(802) 254-6370 ext. 6389
Emmalee WaiteHorizon Early Learning Centeremmaleew24@gmail.com(802) 380-7022
Electrical
Justin CoreyJC Electric
Brian TylerA.L. Tyler Electricbrian@altyler.com(802) 254-9309
Chris HambletFH Hamblett, LLC
Filmmaking
Chris LenoisSAC Communicationschris.lenois@gmail.com(802) 242-1252
Dr. Jon MackHooker Dunham Theaterjonmack@svcable.net(802)254-9276
Cor TrowbridgeBrattleboro Cable Televisioncor@brattleborotv.org(802) 257-0888
Jennifer LathamIndependent Producerjenniferlatham@live.com
Tony BaconBacon Posttony@baconpost.com
Allison CramBrattleboro Union High Schoolacram@wsesdvt.org
Tim WesselIndependent Producervermontfilms@gmail.com
Angela SnowIndependent Producertothemoonproductions@gmail.com
Ben GainesFast Lightsrentals@fastlights.com
Health Careers
Heidi FisherBrattleboro Memorial HospitalHFF17@hotmail.com(802) 257-0341
Sandra MerkleThompson House Rehab and Nursing Centersmerkle49@yahoo.com(802) 254-4977
Jodi StackBrattleboro Memorial Hospitaljstack@bmhvt.org(802) 257-0341
Eleanor ThomasRetired AHECe.thomas08@comcast.net
Jacklynn AmidonBrattleboro Memorial Hospitaljamidon@bmhvt.org(802) 257-8278
Nicole DeanBrattleboro Memorial Hospitalndean@bmhvt.org(802) 251-8488
Johanna McLeonAHECjmcleod@svtahec.org(802) 885-2126 Ext. 103
Christy BetitBDCCcbetit@brattleborodevelopment.com(802) 257-7731 Ext. 226
Manufacturing
Chris ScullyHCP PackagingCScully@hcp-usa.com(603) 256-3141
Lars BlocherBradford Machinelarsb@bradfordmachine.com(802) 257-9253
Don VeniceFulflex, Inc.dvenice@fulflexinc.com(802) 257-5256
Matt BickfordG.S. Precisionmatt.bickford@gsprecision.com(802) 257-5200
Brad CloughHCP PackagingbClough@hcpackaging.com(603) 256-3141
Forestry
Dan HealeyLongview Forest ContractingDHealey@longviewforest.com(802) 428-4050
Steven KingLongview Forest ContractingStevenjking3@gmail.com(802) 428-4050
Jake KenneyLongview Forest contracting(802) 428-4050
Bill GuntherState of Vt. Agency of Nat. Resourcesbill.gunther@vermont.gov(802) 257-7967 ext. 305
Ted GlabachGlabach Land Managementglabach@yahoo.com(802) 536-4025
Lenny HowardTown of Putney Highway Dept.highway@putneyvt.org(802) 387-5730
Mark RiversAllard Lumber Companymark.rivers@allardlumber.com(802) 254-4939 Ext. 34