Welcome to our new website!

Check out our first edition of the WRCC Newsletter here.

Check out this great article about a WRCC Culinary Program Alum here.

Regional Advisory Board, Agendas & Minutes

Regional Advisory Board
Nancy Wiese, DirectorWindham Regional Career Centernweise@wsesdvt.org
Mark Speno, Interim SuperintendentWindham Southeast Supervisory Unionmspeno@wsesdvt.org
Frank Rucker, Business ManagerWindham Southeast Supervisory Unionfrucker@wsesdvt.org
Steve Perrin, PrincipalBrattleboro Union High Schoolsperrin@wsesdvt.org
Nancy Johnston, School Improvement Coord.Brattleboro Union High Schoolnjohnston@wsesdvt.org
Gina Onorato, CounselingBrattleboro Union High Schoolgonorato@wsesdvt.org
Anne Doran, CounselingWindham Regional Career Centeradoran@wsesdvt.org
Linda Quay, Workforce Development Coord.Windham Regional Career Centerlquay@wsesdvt.org
Mari Cornell, Adult Learners Coord.Windham Regional Career Centermcornell@wsesdvt.org
William Anton, SuperintendentWindham Central Supervisory Unionwanton@windhamcentral.org
Robert Thibeault, PrincipalLeland and Gray Union High Schoolbthibault@windhamcentral.org
Sarah Grasso, CounselingLeland and Gray Union High Schoolsgrasso@lelandgray.org
Emily Long, Board MemberLeland and Gray and Windham Centrallongwood@sover.net
Andrew Haas, Interim SuperintendentWindham Northeast Supervisory Unionandrew.haas@wnesu.com
John Broadley, PrincipalBellows Falls Union High SchoolJohn.Broadley@wnesu.com
Tina Mattison, CounselingBellows Falls Union High SchoolTina.Mattison@wnesu.com
Margo Ghia, Board MemberBellows Falls Union High SchoolMargo.ghia@wnesu.com
Barbara Anne Komons-Montroll, Sup’t.Windham Southwest Supervisory Unionbmontroll@wswsu49.org
Anna Roth, PrincipalTwin Valley Middle/High Schoolaroth@tvmhs.k12.vt.uw
Denise Piffard, CounselingTwin Valley Middle/High Schooldpiffard@tvhs.k12.vt.us
Tate Erickson, Director of Special Ed.Windham Southwest Supervisory Unionterickson@wswsu49.org
Ruth Barton, Community Memberrhbarton@myfairpoint.net
Robert Woodworth, RAB Chair/Community Memberrgwoodworth@burrowssports.com
Anne Beekman, Board MemberBrattleboro Union High Schoolabeekman@wsesdvt.org
Wayne Woolridge, SuperintendentSAU 92 – Hinsdale, NH School Districtwwoolridge@hnhsd.org
Ann Frietag, PrincipalHinsdale High Schoolafreitag@hnhsd.org
Chris Ponce, Ass’t. PrincipalHinsdale High Schoolcponce@hnhsd.org
Cody Crawford, CounselingHinsdale High Schoolccrawford@hnhsd.org
Julia Kilelee, Board MemberHinsdale High SchoolJuliaKilelee@gmail.com
Holly Kennedy, Board Member & ChairHinsdale High SchoolKennedy09hsb@comcast.net
David Clark, Board MemberBellows Falls Union High Schoolwrench@sportscar-services.com
Alex Beck, Community MemberBrattleboro Development Credit Corp.abeck@brattleborodevelopment.com
Christy Betit, Community MemberBrattleboro Development Credit Corp.cbetit@brattleborodevelopment.com
Brad Clough, Community MemberHCP PackagingbClough@hcpackaging.com
Dan Healey, Community MemberLong View Forest ContractingDHealey@longviewforest.com
Chloe Learey, Executive DirectorWinston Prouty Centerchloe@winstonprouty.org

RAB Meeting Agendas


RAB Meeting Minutes